IPL match time table 2021

VIVO-IPL-2021-COMING-SOON

IPL match time table 2021 with all details about match venue, timing, and dates.

IPL LIST OF MATCHES IS PUBLISHED AND SCHEDULE FOR IPL 2021 MATCHES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

DatesDayMATCHTIME (IST)VENUETeam 1Team 2
April 9, Friday FridayMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore1970-01-01 19:30:00ChennaiMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers Bangalore
April 10, Saturday SaturdayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiChennai Super KingsDelhi Capitals
April 11, Sunday SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders1970-01-01 19:30:00ChennaiSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight Riders
April 12, Monday MondayRajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiRajasthan RoyalsPunjab Kings
April 13, Tuesday TuesdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians1970-01-01 19:30:00ChennaiKolkata Knight RidersMumbai Indians
April 14, Wednesday WednesdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore1970-01-01 19:30:00ChennaiSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore
April 15, Thursday ThursdayRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiRajasthan RoyalsDelhi Capitals
April 16, Friday FridayPunjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiPunjab KingsChennai Super Kings
April 17, Saturday SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad1970-01-01 19:30:00ChennaiMumbai IndiansSunrisers Hyderabad
April 18, Sunday SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders1970-01-01 15:30:00ChennaiRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders
April 18, Sunday SundayDelhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiDelhi CapitalsPunjab Kings
April 19, Monday MondayChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiChennai Super KingsRajasthan Royals
April 20, Tuesday TuesdayDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians1970-01-01 19:30:00ChennaiDelhi CapitalsMumbai Indians
April 21, Wednesday WednesdayPunjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad1970-01-01 15:30:00ChennaiPunjab KingsSunrisers Hyderabad
April 21, Wednesday WednesdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings
April 22, Thursday ThursdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan Royals
April 23, Friday FridayPunjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians1970-01-01 19:30:00ChennaiPunjab KingsMumbai Indians
April 24, Saturday SaturdayRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders1970-01-01 19:30:00MumbaiRajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight Riders
April 25, Sunday SundayChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore1970-01-01 15:30:00MumbaiChennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
April 25, Sunday SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals1970-01-01 19:30:00ChennaiSunrisers HyderabadDelhi Capitals
April 26, Monday MondayPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders1970-01-01 19:30:00AhmedabadPunjab KingsKolkata Knight Riders
April 27, Tuesday TuesdayDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore1970-01-01 19:30:00AhmedabadDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
April 28, Wednesday WednesdayChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad1970-01-01 19:30:00DelhiChennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad
April 29, Thursday ThursdayMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals1970-01-01 15:30:00DelhiMumbai IndiansRajasthan Royals
April 29, Thursday ThursdayDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders1970-01-01 19:30:00AhmedabadDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight Riders
April 30, Friday FridayPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore1970-01-01 19:30:00AhmedabadPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
May 1, Saturday SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings1970-01-01 19:30:00DelhiMumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
May 2, Sunday SundayRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad1970-01-01 15:30:00DelhiRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers Hyderabad
May 2, Sunday SundayPunjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals1970-01-01 19:30:00AhmedabadPunjab KingsDelhi Capitals
May 3, Monday MondayKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore1970-01-01 19:30:00AhmedabadKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers Bangalore
May 4, Tuesday TuesdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians7.30 PMDelhiSunrisers HyderabadMumbai Indians
May 5, Wednesday WednesdayRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings7.30 PMDelhiRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings
May 6, Thursday ThursdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings7.30 PMAhmedabadRoyal Challengers BangalorePunjab Kings
May 7, Friday FridaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings7.30 PMDelhiSunrisers HyderabadChennai Super Kings
May 8, Saturday SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals3.30 PMAhmedabadKolkata Knight RidersDelhi Capitals
May 8, Saturday SaturdayRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians7.30 PMDelhiRajasthan RoyalsMumbai Indians
May 9, Sunday SundayChennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings3.30 PMBengaluruChennai Super KingsPunjab Kings
May 9, Sunday SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7.30 PMKolkataRoyal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers Hyderabad
May 10, Monday MondayMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders7.30 PMBengaluruMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders
May 11, Tuesday TuesdayDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals7.30 PMKolkataDelhi CapitalsRajasthan Royals
May 12, Wednesday WednesdayChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders7.30 PMBengaluruChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight Riders
May 13, Thursday ThursdayMumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings3.30 PMBengaluruMumbai IndiansPunjab Kings
May 13, Thursday ThursdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals7.30 PMKolkataSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan Royals
May 14, Friday FridayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals7.30 PMKolkataRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi Capitals
May 15, Saturday SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings7.30 PMBengaluruKolkata Knight RidersPunjab Kings
May 16, Sunday SundayRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore3.30 PMKolkataRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
May 16, Sunday SundayChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians7.30 PMBengaluruChennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
May 17, Monday MondayDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7.30 PMKolkataDelhi CapitalsSunrisers Hyderabad
May 18, Tuesday TuesdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals3.30 PMBengaluruKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan Royals
May 19, Wednesday WednesdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings3.30 PMBengaluruSunrisers HyderabadPunjab Kings
May 20, Thursday ThursdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians7.30 PMKolkataRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai Indians
May 21, Friday FridayKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3.30 PMBengaluruKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad
May 21, Friday FridayDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings7.30 PMKolkataDelhi CapitalsChennai Super Kings
May 22, Saturday SaturdayPunjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals7.30 PMBengaluruPunjab KingsRajasthan Royals
May 23, Sunday SundayMumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals3.30 PMKolkataMumbai IndiansDelhi Capitals
May 23, Sunday SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings7.30 PMKolkataRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super Kings
May 25, Tuesday TuesdayQUALIFIER 17.30 PMAhmedabadTeam 1Team 2
May 26, Wednesday WednesdayELIMINATOR7.30 PMAhmedabadTeam 1Team 2
May 28, Friday FridayQUALIFIER 27.30 PMAhmedabadTeam 1Team 2
May 30, Sunday SundayFINAL7.30 PMAhmedabadTeam 1Team 2

Details of VIVO IPL Teams and Matches in 2021 (Team Wise)

    
Team 1Team 2Dates
Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsApril 10, Saturday
Kolkata Knight RidersMay 12, Wednesday
Mumbai IndiansMay 16, Sunday
Punjab KingsMay 9, Sunday
Rajasthan RoyalsApril 19, Monday
Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 25, Sunday
Sunrisers HyderabadApril 28, Wednesday
Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsMay 21, Friday
Kolkata Knight RidersApril 29, Thursday
Mumbai IndiansApril 20, Tuesday
Punjab KingsApril 18, Sunday
Rajasthan RoyalsMay 11, Tuesday
Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 27, Tuesday
Sunrisers HyderabadMay 17, Monday
Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsApril 21, Wednesday
Delhi CapitalsMay 8, Saturday
Mumbai IndiansApril 13, Tuesday
Punjab KingsMay 15, Saturday
Rajasthan RoyalsMay 18, Tuesday
Royal Challengers BangaloreMay 3, Monday
Sunrisers HyderabadMay 21, Friday
Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMay 1, Saturday
Delhi CapitalsMay 23, Sunday
Kolkata Knight RidersMay 10, Monday
Punjab KingsMay 13, Thursday
Rajasthan RoyalsApril 29, Thursday
Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 9, Friday
Sunrisers HyderabadApril 17, Saturday
Punjab KingsChennai Super KingsApril 16, Friday
Delhi CapitalsMay 2, Sunday
Kolkata Knight RidersApril 26, Monday
Mumbai IndiansApril 23, Friday
Rajasthan RoyalsMay 22, Saturday
Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 30, Friday
Sunrisers HyderabadApril 21, Wednesday
Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsMay 5, Wednesday
Delhi CapitalsApril 15, Thursday
Kolkata Knight RidersApril 24, Saturday
Mumbai IndiansMay 8, Saturday
Punjab KingsApril 12, Monday
Royal Challengers BangaloreMay 16, Sunday
Sunrisers HyderabadMay 2, Sunday
Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsMay 23, Sunday
Delhi CapitalsMay 14, Friday
Kolkata Knight RidersApril 18, Sunday
Mumbai IndiansMay 20, Thursday
Punjab KingsMay 6, Thursday
Rajasthan RoyalsApril 22, Thursday
Sunrisers HyderabadMay 9, Sunday
Sunrisers HyderabadChennai Super KingsMay 7, Friday
Delhi CapitalsApril 25, Sunday
Kolkata Knight RidersApril 11, Sunday
Mumbai IndiansMay 4, Tuesday
Punjab KingsMay 19, Wednesday
Rajasthan RoyalsMay 13, Thursday
Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 14, Wednesday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *